Store:DH fine Jewelry (Wholesale) Open:5 year(s)
Store No.104140 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Oct 10, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

Online Time
Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time
8:30 --- 17:30
New York Time
19:30--- 4:30
London Time
0:30--- 9:30
Russia Time
4:30---13:30
Spain Time
1:30---10:30