Store:KINGSMAN JEWELRY FACTORY Open:5 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.105903 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Feb 21, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $10 off US $60.0 Get coupon now
valid for 60 days
Limit: 2 per buyer
Issued/Total: 1/100
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:2d 4h 57m
Shop Now
  • Get $2.00 off on orders over US30.00
  • Get $4.00 off on orders over US50.00
  • Get $9.00 off on orders over US100.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Fashion semi-precious stone rings

Store Categories

Service Center

Our working time

From Monday To Saturday

Beijing time 8:30---19:00

New York time 19:30---6:00

San Francisco time 16:30---3:00

Moscow Time   3:30---14:00

London Time  0:00---11:00

Brasil Time  22:30---9:00

 

Chinese Holiday in 2016

New year: Jan 1---3

Lunar New year: Feb 7---Feb 17

Tomb Sweeping  day : Apr 4---6

Labour day : May 1---3

Drgon Boat Festival :Jun 9---Jun 12

Mid-autumn Festival:Sept 15---17

National day :Oct 1---7

All the shipments will be delay during the holiday 

 

 

Hot selling products