Store opened
3 Years
Wonders Store No.112011
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Please select your country language

                                                          

Discount and Shipping

Luxury Necklaces

HTB1OGMYHpXXXXakaXXXq6xXFXXXXHTB1qGyZHFXXXXcuaXXXq6xXFXXXcHTB1QI0RHFXXXXbzaXXXq6xXFXXXpHTB1qqIyHpXXXXccaXXXq6xXFXXXFHTB1ryjHHFXXXXbxaXXXq6xXFXXXsHTB1u8I1HpXXXXbmaXXXq6xXFXXXkHTB1vtImHFXXXXXVXXXXq6xXFXXXYHTB1xGZQHpXXXXbjaXXXq6xXFXXXIHTB1zfy2HFXXXXawaXXXq6xXFXXXcHTB10kx8HFXXXXc4aXXXq6xXFXXXkHTB10PrIHFXXXXcGaXXXq6xXFXXXJHTB11RK3HFXXXXa_aXXXq6xXFXXXWHTB18xuXHFXXXXXSaXXXq6xXFXXX8HTB1.73HHpXXXXamaXXXq6xXFXXXDHTB1_RV4HFXXXXa9apXXq6xXFXXXuHTB1ayTXHFXXXXXwapXXq6xXFXXXyHTB1dLahHFXXXXcbaXXXq6xXFXXXtHTB1EjneHFXXXXXiapXXq6xXFXXXhHTB1fBbPHFXXXXcbaXXXq6xXFXXXjHTB1fFafHFXXXXcsXVXXq6xXFXXXtHTB1GKnuHFXXXXc4aXXXq6xXFXXXOHTB1hDDNHFXXXXcTaXXXq6xXFXXXmHTB1HXn2HFXXXXbUaXXXq6xXFXXXoHTB1iCfKHFXXXXanaXXXq6xXFXXXvHTB1jnzpHFXXXXcXapXXq6xXFXXXGHTB1KvQvHpXXXXbpaXXXq6xXFXXXZHTB1lkLIHFXXXXaYaXXXq6xXFXXXdHTB1nrjMHFXXXXXoapXXq6xXFXXXr

High Quality Bracelets & Bangles

Store Categories

Service Center

 

Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 21:00

London Time  0:30 --- 13:00

Moscow Time  3:30 --- 4:00

Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 10:00

New York Time  19:30 --- 8:00

 

1.e-Mail:

cheng@wonders-jewelry.com

2.Skype:

w13676883634

3.QQ:

1636681207

4.Phone:

13676883634

Wedding Ring