Store:Bonroy Electronic Technology Limited Open:4 year(s)
Store No.113219 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 15, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:3d 9h 42m
Shop Now
  • Get $5.00 off per every US $80.00 you spend
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Products

Store Categories

Service Center

Notice

Dear Customer:

1.You may mix to buy our products. (for example:HP 4530 hinges  2 pairs+ Acer 4810T cable 2 pcs.....),pls contact us,then u will get  some discount.

2. High Value order will need to pay customs  tax, if u want to we write lower value on parcel,pls leave us a message on aliexpress or E-mail us.

Top Selling

Work Time & Contact Mtthod

You can contact us by leaving us a message on Aliexpress or E-mail us:

Our Work Time:

From Monday to Sturday

BeiJing Time:9:00--18:00

New York Time:20:00-04:30

London Time:01:00--09:30

Moscow Time:04:00--12:30

Brasilia Time:22:00--06:30