Fang Fashion Store No.115603
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

Dear Customer,

Welcome to our store!

1,Min order is $10(mix orders)free shipping by China Post Mail.

2,Order is less $10 should pay freight $2.  3,Order more then $170 free shipping by DHL/UPS/FEDEX/EMS.

Please make sure your address information is correct so the parcel can safe delivery to you.

The buyer from Russia need to provide us your full name.Many thanks!

Once confirm the stock.  We will send out parcel in    2-3 working days . 

 

Online Time Monday To Saturday

Bejing Time: 8:30---17:30

New York Time:19:30---4:30

London Time:0:30---9:30

Moscow Time:3:30---12:30

Brasilia Time:21:30---6:30

 

email:

ywhuafang01@gmail.com