Store:MissQueen Jewelry Open:2 year(s)
Store No.118214 Shanghai China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jan 17, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
MissQueen Jewelry Store No.118214
Location
Shanghai China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 9:00~18:00

New York Time 20:00~5:00

London Time 1:00~10:00

Moscow Time 4:00~13:00

Brasilia Time 22:00~7:00

If customer service is offline, please leave message or send e-mail to us.

e-mail address : 

minijewelry2012@hotmail.com