Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Dear Customer

Pls noted our min.order is $8 shipping free ,if you order less $8 ,pls pay the extra shipping fee $1.55

 

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/product/extra-shipping-cost-1-99/133144_1230613707.html Thanks for your cooperation  !!!

                   

promotion

Cuff Ear

Hot Sale earring

Store Categories

Service Center

 Customer Service Working Time From Monday To Saturday

Beijing Time              8:30---17:30

New York Time         20:00---4:30

London Time             1:00---9:30

Moscow Time            4:00----12:30

Brasilia Time             22:00---6:30


hz-fileserver-upload1_hmqqrv4w