Store:YueGui Garment & Accessories co.,Ltd Open:5 year(s)
Store No.203796 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 26, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Language selecting

                                                   

Store Categories

Service Center

Top selling

Customer Service Time

From Monday To Saturday:
 
Beijing Time: 9:00 --- 18:30
 
New York Time: 20:00 --- 5:30
 
London Time: 1:00 --- 10:30
 
Moscow Time: 4:00 --- 13:30
 
Paris Time: 1:00 --- 10:30
 
Rome Time: 2:00 --- 11:30
 
Sydney Time: 11:00 --- 20:30
 
Ottawa Time: 21:00 --- 6:30
 
Budapest Time: 2:00 --- 11:30