Store:loks hair Open:4 year(s)
Store No.206715 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Apr 23, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:0d 18h 43m
Shop Now
  • Get $10.00 off on orders over US $499.00
  • Get $15.00 off on orders over US $699.00
  • Get $25.00 off on orders over US $1099.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

pydeesfrhgit jpuk

hotsalehot_2free2_1cshow

Brazilian Virgin Hair

Peruvian Virgin Hair

Malaysian Virgin Hair

Indian virgin hair

say_baner

keh_1

say2

Store Categories

Service Center

What's app

Steven:  0086-18029373916
Doris: 0086-18576592412

Our Working Time

Beijing Local Time:
8:30-20:30(MON to SAT)
Europe Local Time:
1:30-13:30
Africa Local Time:
1:30-13:30
America Local Time:
19:30-7:30(Eastern Time)
17:30-5:30(Mountain Time)
18:30-6:30(Central Time)
16:30-4:30(Pacific Time)

Customer's sharing

01https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cXru4H2iGfs

02https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mz1mI0bChkA

05https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0I3kDhpuYqk

06https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rrm9Y3Qs9EI

lokssidehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UazAJzs6wkE

custom_1https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mmUwgDH_Dz4

About us:

about_1https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFfABF2giwM

Top selling products from this seller