Store:Staryee Jewelry Open:4 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.208761 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Sep 16, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Jewelry Customized Service By Staryee

Jewelry has a complete range of the production line, first-class production workshop, a strong R&D team, tailored to customers.We mainly manufacture 14k&18k gold & platinum diamond & gemstone & moissanite jewelry

 

 

“Safety, innovation,efficiency,profitability,flexible" the perfect combination of the acclaimed Custom Order Service, this solutions will become your wise choice. High End Jewelry For You.
 
How to do custom order ? 
 
Contact Staryee --Submit custom photo--Confirm details--Payment--Confirm 3D design--Production--Shipment
 
We are always dedicated to customer satisfaction as the first purpose, respect for customer needs,you are welcome to contact us for more details, by Staryee Jewelry
 
 

High End Solid Gold Diamond Jewelry By Staryee

Forever One M oissanite Gems Created By Charles & Colvard

Forever Brilliant M oissanite Gems Created By Charles & Colvard

Forever Classic M oissanite Gems Created By Charles & Colvard

Store Categories

Service Center

Contact Staryee

Welcome To Join Us:

Skype: jewelry-mold

Wechat: staryee2009

E-mail:  staryee2009@hotmail.com

Customer Service Time

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time: 9:00--18:00
New York Time: 20:00--5:00
London Time: 1:00--10:00
Moscow Time: 4:00--13:00
Brasilia Time: 22:00--7:00

Staryee Shipping Service

Staryee Jewelry provide you the best shipment , fast delivery time ,and all trackable. 

We provide three kinds of shipping method for your choice ,as below:

1)   DHL OR EMS  ( Delivery time : DHL takes 5 to 10days , EMS takes 7 to 20days , it may vary from different countries custom policy)

2) HongKong Registered Post  Airmail ( Delivery time : 20 to 50days, depend on the custom policy ,some countries may takes more days )

3) Others: UPS Fedex TNT etc please contact us 

Kindly Reminder : All above shipping methods are able to track on internet , please feel free to contact us if you have trouble about tracking orders ,so please don't try to open dispute before contacting us about the tracking , thanks in advance, by Staryee Jewelry

Staryee Hotsale Jewelry

Hotsale M oissanite Gems