Nanjing Newsun's Store No.218784
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

 

                     

 

Hot Selling

Featured Products

New Products

Wholesale Products

Nanjing Newsun Photoelectric Co.Ltd is a professional manufacturer & exporter of automotive light, including  CCFL angel eyes, LED marker angel eyes, SMD LED angel eyes , LED DRL lights, LED license plate lamps; LED Dome lights, LED working light; SMD LED strip etc .We have established business relationship with many esteemed clients in Europe, North America, South America, Middle East and Asia etc.

In early 2006, the company invested 8 million USD to introduce advanced technology and equipment for product ccfl and led light. Also we have 60 skilled workers and 10 experienced R&D engineers and technical staff.

Store Categories

Service Center

Add To Store List

Contuct us show screenshot,
get extra 5% discount.
------------------------------------
 Working Time
 
From Monday to Friday
 
New York Time 17:00 --3:00
Moscow Time   4:00 -- 14:00
London Time    1:00-- 11:00
Brasilia Time    22:00--8:00
Beijing Time     8:00 -- 18:00