Store:GEM BEAUTY SUPPLY Official Store Open:3 year(s)
Store No.232788 Henan China (Mainland) This store has been open since Aug 2, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

daohang1

daohang2

daohang3

daohang4

Store Categories

Service Center

 
Beijing Time
08:00am-05:30pm
London Time
00:00am-9:30am
New York Time
07:00am-04:30am
California Time
04:00am-01:30am
Texas Time
06:00am-03:30am
Working Time: 8:00-17:30
(Chinese Time)
   
Trade Manager:
cn1501591580 
   
What's App:
+86 13733735031
+86 15038952360
   
E-mail:
gembeautysupply@
outlook.com
Estimated Delivery Time: 2-4 Days. AliExpress has a 6-24H payment verification. After that, we will send out your goods ASAP.
Please keep the hair in original states if you are not satisfied with it . Then contact us and return it within 7 working days . We will refund you after getting the hair .
If you need wholesale,mix type service,please contact customer service

Brazilian Water Wave
Click to buy

Brazilian Body Wave
Click to buy

True Voice From Customers

  Video Linkhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J5LGRhs10ncVideo Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dAjkDo06ANA Video Link:Https://youtube,com/watch?v=4mWrr5eKdiu

Hot Sale Products