Store:Linshu Huayi Handicrafts Co.,Ltd Open:2 year(s)
Store No.234528 Shandong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Aug 23, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
Location
Shandong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Pls Choose Your Language

 Linshu Huayi Handicrafts CO.,LTD

Email Add: peter@huayicraft.com

Contact person: Peter Yu
Phone No.        :+86-13864226796

 

 

 

Store Categories

Service Center

Linshu Huayi Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to  Friday

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 17:30

Moscow Time  3:30 --- 12:30

London Time  0:30 --- 9:30

New York Time  19:30 --- 4:30

Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 6:30