Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Weekly New
necklace
Earrings
Bracelet
Customers saying
Comments from the customers and recommend,the selection of the most comfortable for you.
Buyer Transaction Details Other information

Store Categories

Best Selling

Refine Search

Service Center

After Sale
If you meet any problems please don't directly leave feedback, just feel free to contact us, we will solve the problem for you. Thank you
Color Difference
All the pictures are taken with real products, different display may show different color, please refer to the real subject.
Shipping
We provide free shipping for all products.Large amount order, we provide free shipping by express.
Online time
China Time 8:30 --- 17:30 New York Time 19:30 --- 4:30 London Time 0:30 --- 9:30 Moscow Time 3:30 --- 12:30 Brasilia Time 21:30 --- 6:30