Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Welcome to our store !

We are the professional manufacturer of silicone gifts ,"Bubble Bean" is our new design and unique idea of silicone items .You can find different new designs "Bubble Bean" items in our store 

If you have wholesales 's orders or your unique designs  ,welcome you to drop us the email by your design :

Please  Notice:
Minimum Order is $10 . You Can mix order , If your order is less than $10,  you  need to pay  about $1.47 for shipping charge  or Please don't buy or cancel order, 
Thank you for your understanding! 

 

 

THE JEWELLERY YOU DON'T MIND IN YOUR BABIES MOUTH!

They all do it! Grab you and go for something they can put in their mouth! Here is a fantastic idea that not only looks great on but is very practical.
 
In our Silicone Jewellery range are necklaces, pendants and bracelets. We have plenty of colours and styles to choose with great pricing to match.
 
Each Silicone Jewellery comes in clear packaging and for cleaning , simply wash with clean soapy water! Silicone is safe , BPA free and heavy metal free.
 
The jewellery is designed to be worn by a responsible adult. Product is not intended to be used as a unsupervised teething aid.
 
Such as a simple idea but one that makes Mum and baby happy at all times! 

NEW ARRIVAL-Bubble Bracelet

Bubble Bean

Store Categories

Service Center

WholeSales Order :

Online Time Monday to Saturday

 

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 19:00

 

New York Time  19:00 --- 6:00

 

London Time  0:00 --- 11:00

 

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 15:00

 

Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 9:00

Top Selling