Store opened
4 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
MR. Z Jewelry
— top quality fashion jewelry wholesale and retail —
Add to Store List QR Code
Home > Store Home
PROMOTION
------- 2015 Hot Sales Recommend -------
View More
925 Silver Jewelry
Give you the most perfect jewelry
View More

Fine Jewelry Sets
Give you the most perfect jewelry
View More

Hot Pearl Jewelry
Give you the most perfect jewelry
View More

Service Center

Dear friends, click above "Add to Shop List" to be our VIP, will get a Free Gift or Jewelry Bags in your order.

Store Categories

Best Sellings

Switch Languages

  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Brasil
SHIPPMENTS

All the products are free shipping by China post airmail. When the order is over $200, we will send by the fast DHL, FedEx, EMS, Aramex. etc free shipping.
WORKING TIME

From Monday to Saturday (Beijing Time 9:00 --- 17:30) (New York Time 20:00 --- 4:30) (London Time 1:00 --- 9:30) (Moscow Time 4:00 --- 12:30) (Brasilia Time 22:00 --- 6:30)
PHOTOS

Different company have different standards of quality control, although some advertised photos are the same. We offer the best price for the good quality.
Add to Store List