Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

We provide customized services
Our Main Market: US, EURO, South America, Africa.
We have 7 production line, and two high quality production line,
7 production lines , main work is service for our supermarket and big quantity client .
Special , another 2 production lines whose service for our high quality and retails shop customer , and DIY customers. Checking the product 100% to keep the high quality
And we also have our  own brand which is named "Coface"
2 designer Team working for this now .
So, WE  ARE NOT ONLY JUST A FACTORY !AND WE ALSO OFFER OUR CLIENTS HANDMADE REQUESTS.
Come On, friends, welcome to join us !
We are here , waiting for you !

Store Categories

Service Center

Working time

Monday to Saturday

Peking: 9:00--18:30

New York:20:00--5:30

London:1:00--10:30

Moscow:4:00--13:30

Brazilian:22:00--7:30