Store:Joint-Jewelry Open:3 year(s)
Store No.320899 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 21, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Joint-Jewelry Store No.320899
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Free Shipping (DHL,Fedex,EMS,UPS)

rhinestone brooch

Rhinestone bikini connector

                                       

                    Welcome To Joint Jewelry Store 

We are honest seller on AliExpress.com offer good shopping  situation.  you can find the most fashionable Jewelry  Accessory with Best Quality in Low Price .

We usually offer discount When Celebration Holidays,Store Anniversary and your large Quantity .

So Come ,and get what you need !

Free shipping (CPAM,Epacket)

Store Categories

Service Center

add to our store!

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  9:00 --- 19:00

New York Time  20:00 --- 6:00

London Time  1:00 --- 11:00

Moscow Time  4:00 --- 14:00

Brasilia Time  22:00 --- 8:00