Store:S&L Jewelry-(Min. Order $10) Open:3 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.321258 Zhejiang China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 10, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

                       

Hot Sale !!

Recommend

Stainless Steel Plate Charms

Store Categories

Service Center

8771283_161838838000_2

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time         8:30 - 22:30

New York Time  19:30 - 09:30

London Time        0:30 - 14:30

Moscow Time      3:30 -17:30

Sydney Time     11:30 -01:30

Top Selling