Store opened
2 Years
P&R Fashion Store Store No.327084
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Pick your language

          

Top sells

Watches

Store Categories

Service Center

2014-06-07_081151

 

Beijing Time  8:30 -- 22:00
New York Time  19:30 -- 9:00
London Time  00:30 -- 14:00
Moscow Time  3:30 -- 17:00
Brasilia Time  21:30 -- 11:00
 
    Store's Qr Code
2014-06-07_080104

1) All the product in our shop with good quality with QC Checked Before We ship it, and normally in stock .Mix order is welcomed in our shop.

 2) Dear, If your order more than 50 pieces, we will provide  free shipping by EMS  mail or other Express. The delivery time is about 4 - 7 days. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. Thanks.