Dancing in the wind Store No.334167
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $2 off for single orders greater than US $30 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 28d 11h 37m 21s

top sell

WOMEN BLOUSE

Store Categories

Service Center

Service time

FROM Monday to Saturday 

BeijingTime : 9:00~18:00

New York Time : 20:00~5:00

London Time : 1:00~10:00

Moscow Time : 4:00~13:00

Brasilia Time : 22:00~7:00

————————————

Tracking Website:

China Post Website:

http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml

For Russia Customer:

For the Russian buyers,according  to the ajusted postal policy of Ruassia ,the consignee's name must be the full name.