F&L Jewelry Store No.341672
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

No min order

free shipping if items cost >$15 (mix order,except shipping fee)

Our factory has 7 years time to produce fashion jewelry. We support mass production, wholesale and retail. We almost update items everyday except weekends & holidays. Welcome your visit.

 

Shipment

When you place an order, please choose a shipping method and pay for the order including the shipping fee. We’ll send the items within 3 days once your payment is completed. We will provide you the tracking information after shipping.

If items cost except shipping fee is more than $15, you can get them free shipping via China Post Air Mail. 

We do not guarantee delivery time on all international shipments due to differences in customs clearing times in individual countries, which may affect how quickly your product is inspected. Please note that buyers are responsible for all additional customs fees, brokerage fee, duties, and taxes for importation into your country. These additional fees may be collected at time of delivery. We will not refund shipping charges for refused shipments.

The shipping cost does not include any import taxes, and buyers are responsible for customs duties.

 

Returns:

We do our best to serve our customers the best that we can.

We will refund you if you return the items within 15days of your receipt of the items for any reason. However, the buyer should make sure that the items returned are in their original conditions. If the items are damaged or lost when they are returned, the buyer will be responsible for such damage or loss, and we will not give the buyer a full refund. The buyer should try to file a claim with the logistic company to recover the cost of damage or loss.

The buyer will be responsible for the shipping fees to return the items.

 

Color Mismatch

Differences in color may caused by some other reasons such as color reflection in the monitor, lighting, background etc. However, if you believe that the item received is in wrong color, please contact us to see if a return of refund is possible.

 

Feedback:

Your satisfaction and positive feedback is very important to us. Please leave positive feedback and 5 stars if you are satisfied with our items and services.

If you have any problems with our items or services, please feel free to contact us first before you leave negative feedback. We will do our best to solve any problems and provide you with the best customer services.

 

Suggestions for keeping your jewelry in good condition

Please do not wear the same one jewelry all the time, different jewelries in turn.

Please keep them from water & moist air & dust.

Please do not collide it with hard items. 

 


Store Categories

Service Center

We support

1. No min order

2. Bulk / Mass cargo / Mass production

3. Samples custom

4. Wholesale & retail

Contacts

TradeManager Online Time

Monday ---- Friday

Beijing Time      9:00-----17:00

New York Time  20:00----4:00

London Time     1:00----9:00

Moscow Time    4:00----12:00

Brasilia Time     22:00----6:00

Free shipping

Items cost except shipping fee >$15, free shipping via China Post Air Mail. 

Free shipping process

1. Place your order and don’t pay for it please.


2. We change the shipping fee to be free in your order.


3. You pay for new cost of the order.

Promotion and gifts

When your second or more times to buy, you can enjoy 2%OFF with all items.

If there are 5 or more different styles in your order, you can enjoy 2%OFF with all items.

You'll get beautiful gifts. Gifts are sent randomly.