EASYA Jewelry Store Store No.344412
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

2014 Hot Sale

2014 Jewelry New Arrival

Jewelty Sets

Store Categories

Service Center

$0.99

1

 

 

Language

 

 

Dear customers:

Now it is the most busy season for Post Office.

We will send your parcel as soon as possible,

but the shipping speed may be delay later.

Please wait more time. Hope you can understand.

Thank you very much !

Hot Sale

 

Dear,

  If you have a large order or any request

Please contract with us or send message to:

chinachenhui6a@163.com

We will reply within 24 hours.

Thank you very much !

Working Time

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time            8:00 --- 17:30

New York Time      19:00 ---   4:30

London Time          0:00 --- 9:30

Paris Time             1:00--- 10:30

Moscow Time        3:00 --- 12:30

Brasilia Time        22:00--- 7:30