Store:Hi-Q Fashion Factory Open:4 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.404227 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Oct 30, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Search Result:(Click the words)

NEW Arrivals              Discount Everyday           Women panties

Men Bracelets            Men Necklaces                  Women Necklaces   Women Bracelets                

if the order More than 10USD ,there is a gift(have to place order together)

Women clothes

Bracelet

Store Categories

Service Center

Please click " Add to store list " to

become our VIP client so that you

can enjoy our more discount. 

Scan the image to visit our store

on your mobile device.

er

3(1)

Service Working Time

 

From Monday to sunday

 

Beijing Time  8:00 - 23:30

 

New York Time  19:00 - 10:30

 

London Time  0:00 - 15:30

 

Moscow Time  3:00 -18:30

 

Brasilia Time  21:00 -12:30

Choose Your Language:

necklacebracelet

briefs4

men jewelry6

men necklace8

Top selling