only jewelry Co., Ltd. Store No.406904
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

US $10.0 off for single orders greater than US $300.0 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 1d 9h 57m 27s

Welcome you to visit my store,  Hope you can find your love of Fashion Jewelry. 
 
If you buy is Jewelry Sets please tell us you want the ring size.  We accept custom-made with providing picture. 
 
Please contact me first if we have the inventory when you order the number of the same item over 50 pcs.
 
Online Time Monday to Sunday
  Beijing Time  8:30 --- 19:30     New York Time  19:30 --- 6:30     London Time  0:30 --- 11:30     Moscow Time  3:30 --- 14:30     Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 8:30
 
Wish a happy shopping! Thanks.

HOT 925 silver Jewelry ring

new item selling

popular selling

925 silver necklace & pendant

925 silver bracelet

Store Categories

Service Center

Top Selling

Choose your Language

deguoalabo