Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $15.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 54/999
US $5 off US $100.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 19/999
Fixed Discount

US $15.0 off for single orders greater than US $300.0 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 3d 12h 35m 16s

Hot Selling & Wholesale Price

Newest Design Wedding Dresses

Hot Selling & New Arrival Mother of the Bride Dress

New Arrival Quinceanera Dresses HOT!!!

Stock! Cheap Fashion Women Dress

Store Categories

Service Center

add to store list

Service Time

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 5:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00

London Time: 0:30 - 10:00

Moscow Time: 4:30 - 14:00

Top Selling