Store:Times Gifts Co.,Limited Open:3 year(s)
Store No.409676 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Dec 7, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
  1. Orders (3)

    Collected (0)

    $9.07 / piece

    $10.08

    BUY

  2. Orders (2)

    Collected (0)

    $6.90 / piece

    $13.80

    BUY

  1. Orders (5)

    Collected (0)

    $10.78 / piece

    $22.00

    BUY

  2. Orders (1)

    Collected (0)

    $10.98 / piece

    $22.40

    BUY

  3. Orders (0)

    Collected (0)

    $10.60 / piece

    $21.20

    BUY

  1. Orders (62)

    Collected (0)

    $4.24 / piece

    $6.05

    BUY

  2. Orders (160)

    Collected (0)

    $7.72 / piece

    $8.58

    BUY

  3. Orders (85)

    Collected (0)

    $11.00 / piece

    BUY

  • 10
    HOT

    $12.22 / piece

    $13.58

    BUY

  • 10

    $11.96 / piece

    $13.29

    BUY

  • 10
    NEW

    $11.95 / piece

    $13.28

    BUY

  • 10

    $11.15 / piece

    $12.39

    BUY

  • 10
    HOT

    $12.69 / piece

    $14.10

    BUY

  • 10

    $11.87 / piece

    $13.19

    BUY

  • 10
    NEW

    $13.93 / piece

    $15.48

    BUY

  • 10

    $11.61 / piece

    $12.90

    BUY

Curren Brand Men Watches
welcome to my store
VIEW MORE+
  • 30
    HOT

    $4.2 / piece

    $6.0

    BUY

  • 10

    $7.7 / piece

    $8.6

    BUY

  • NEW

    $11.0 / piece

    BUY

  • 51

    $5.8 / piece

    $11.9

    BUY

  • 50
    HOT

    $8.0 / piece

    $16.0

    BUY

  • 30

    $8.4 / piece

    $12.0

    BUY

Desinger Collection

Store Categories

Service Center

Language

  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Brasil
From Monday to Saturday Beijing Time 9:00 --- 18:30 London Time 1:00 --- 10:30 New York Time 20:00 --- 5:30 Moscow Time 5:00 --- 12:30 Sao Paulo Time 22:00 --- 7:30

Top Selling

Store Home Products Sale Items Top Selling New Arrivals Feedback Contact Details

  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Vietnam
  • Brasil

Notice
If there has problem with the watches when u got them,pls kindly contact with us before open dispute or leave negative feedback.We will try our best to satisfy every client.
Shipping Time
Normally we will send your order within 72 hours after the payment verified, if any item is out of stock in short time , may delay 5 days.We will try our best to send out your goods ASAP.
Express
All parcel ship by China post Air Mail,But if you want to choose other courier,please communicate with customer service first . For order more than 200 dollars,will send by DHL or EMS for free.
Exchange
Commodities such as the wrong size, customer self-care shipping exchange, such as the quality of goods, the shop bear the freight exchange.