Store:Kostlich Bodycon Store Open:4 year(s)
Store No.415665 Guangdong China This store has been open since Nov 6, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Kostlich Bodycon Store Store No.415665
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Outwear&Bottoms
Jacket coat, Jeans pants
x
MORE +

Service Center

Service Time: Saturday - Friday Beijing Time: 09:00 - 18:00 New York Time: 21: 00 - 6:00 Moscow Time: 5:00 - 14:00 Paris Time: 3:00 - 12:00

Store Categories

  • Jinda Yin
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Vietnam
  • Brasil
Size
Our clothing takes 'CM' as the unit .Size chart is just for reference with the measurements error 1-3cm
Chromatic Aberration
Because of lamp light , display color deviation , personal understanding of different colors , object might exist some chromatic aberration
Shipping
After Payment , we will send to you within 7 days , it normally needs 15-60 days to send to you by China Post Office
Feedback
if satisfied , please leave your positive feedback , If not satisfied , please don't leave negative feedback before contact us. We will solve your problems