Store:Xin Duo Jewelry Factory Open:2 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.416266 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 22, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
2 Years
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Imitation pearls

Colorful Imitation pearls

Colorful Resin Beads


Big Discount--Jewelry

Store Categories

Service Center

Free shipping by China post air mail

More than 160USD,most European Countries,

Southeast Asian Countries,

Australia,New Zealand,Canada

Free fedEx,DHL,EMS

Russia Federation,Brail and ther Countries,

if you want fast shipping,please contact with us

Thank you.



Online Time Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time 8:30 --- 22:30

New York Time 19:30 ---9:30

London Time 0:30 --- 14:30

Moscow Time 3:30 --- 17:30

Brasilia Time 21:30 --- 11:30


Top Selling