Love Life's Shop Store No.428277
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Promotion   Sale

BIG DISCOUNT ON SEPTEMBER

A238A033A112A174A221A234B009B026B003B052B089C005W005W014W026W111

Switch languages to

arfritrutrjpko7ptdees

On Sale Cases

Mobile Phone Dust Plug

Mobile Phone Accessories

New Arrival Wallets

New Coming Pendant Necklace

Women Fashion Jewelry

Must Read Before Order

Please Notice :

   Minimum Order is $5 . You Can Mix Different Items Together.
( If Your Order Is
Less Than $5, You Need To Pay $1.92 For Shipping Charge.  Or Please Don't Buy )

        More than $130 is free EMS,Fedex or DHL(South American and some other remote area need buy more than $280)

 

 

Q&A

Q1: What is your Minimun order ?  

Min.order is 5 usd, provide free shipping by china post to all country; After we ship, provide tracking number ,will cost about 10-35 days to arrive you. If you buy less than 5 usd, we will leave you message and we'll not ship the parcel.
 
Q2: How can you provide me express delivery?   
 
When order more than 130 usd, please choose "china post" free shipping first, pay it directly. After you pay, we will change to send for you by FEDEX, UPS, DHL,or EMS free shipping, it'll only take 5-10 days to arrive you after we ship.(Africa, South American and some other remote area need buy more than 280 usd)
 
Q3: Do you provide dropping shipping?
 
We provide drop shipping, can send the products to your customer directly.
 
Q4: Could you provide more discount ?
 
The price on our website are the final price, most of them almost cheapest on the aliexpress. Please don’t ask us for more discount, we will not reply and don’t provide extra discount.
 
Q5: Do they all in stock, can I pay? 
 
In normal, all our products are in stock, so you can order and pay directly. But some time,if we meet any one no stock, we will let you know before we ship, then you can make a change or refund.
 
Q6: What is the processing time? 
 
After you pay, we will start to process the order and try to send out for you within 1-3 days. Some big order may cost some more days, hope your understanding! 
 
Q7: If the products damaged or the parcel lost, what can I do?
 
Don't worry, if there are any quality problem or damaged products, or if the parcel lost, Please contact with us, we will refund or resend to you.
 
Q8: Could you provide Commercial Invoice
 
Yes, We can, but we'll take 4% commercial invoice value of the products you want.

For example, 200 usd order paid, and customer require a invoice for 200 usd. (Most of time, invoce is for "Customs Clearance") 200*4%=8 usd(buyer need to pay extra fee for invoice, the product itself didnt include invoice value. PLEASE NOTICE!)

 

 

Store Categories

Service Center

Love Life's Service Time

Customer Service Working Time:

From Monday to Sunday
 
Beijing Time  8:00 --- 22:00  
 
Moscow Time  4:00 --- 18:00 
 
New York Time 20:00 --- 10:00 
 
London Time  1:00 --- 15:00 
 
Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 11:00
 
 

Switch languages to

12345678910