Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $2 off for single orders greater than US $16 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 8d 10h 7m 7s

Choose Your Language

                   

Dear friends,

Follow this Facebook page and  buy any products in our shop ,you will get a gift worth $5.

One chance per person.(Pls leave us a message when you have follow the page!)

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Baihui-Jewelry/1497372310499248

                                                                                (Scan this QR to follow page)

Hot Sale

Magnetic Bracelet

Wholesale

Store Categories

Service Center

HT1gQwPFcVgXXagOFbXp

ADD TO STORE LIST

Scan QR for Phone store

      

Online Time Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time  8:30 --- 17:00
New York Time  19:30 --- 4:00
London Time  0:30 --- 9:00
Moscow Time  3:30 --- 12:00
Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 6:00

Skype:cherry.chen1102