Store:Rong Tian Shi Tech Ltd (Ratingsecu CCTV) Open:5 year(s)
Store No.507555 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 14, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Rong Tian Shi Tech Ltd.(Ratingsecu CCTV)
Scan the QR code to find coupons
Home > Store Home
NEW ARRIVAL
THE LATEST PRODUCTS LISTED,ALL NEW 20% OFF
VIEW MORE +
CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Vietnam
  • Brasil
STORE NOTICE
Working Time : Beijing Time 8:30am ~18:00pm London Time: 00:30am~10:00pm New York Time: 19:30pm~05:00am For faster response, please contact us at the above time. Thanks for your cooperation!
  • Mini wifi camera
  • Mini dome camera
  • Outdoor camera
  • Full HD 1080P Camera
Language
  • Arabic
  • German
  • Russian
  • French
  • Korea
  • Portuguese
  • Japanese
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Brasil
Online Time:
Beijing Time 09:00-18:00
New York Time 20:00-05:00

Store Categories

Service Center