Fashion Ideayum Store No.507616
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

US $10.0 off for single orders greater than US $250.0 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 6d 12h 38m 30s

Store Categories

Service Center

More discounts!!!

Pls add our store or products to store list,then you can become VIP customer of our store.

The advantages for VIP:

1.VIP customer can have usd10 discount if you order more than usd200

2.VIP customer can get 5%discount for all the goods at any times.

But this two offers can only choose one.

Have a wonderful shopping!!!

Service Working Time:

From Monday to Sunday

 

Beijing Time:9:00am to 24:00pm

New York Time:20:00pm to 11:00am

London Time:1:00am to 16:00pm

Paris Time:2:00am to 17:00pm

Good Comment,Get Money!

Dear Nice Buyer:

Welcome to our store!Hope you can have a wonderful shopping here.

Any shopping questions pls contact me by email:ideayum813@gmail.com

Order Steps:

1.Pls review and confirm the items you like,then submit the order and pay for it.The more you order the more discounts you have.

2.We will arrange the order for you within 24hours.

3.We will send out the order as the delivery time showed on the description when you make the order.Sure we will offer the tracking number when we send out.

4.Pls check the order if you reveive the order in the future.If you are satisfied with the order's quality,pls give us good comment and five stars marks,then we can give you usd5 discount when you make the repeat order from us.Or we can return you usd2 if you have the paypal account.