Store opened
2 Years
Candy Fashion Store Store No.513904
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:1d 7h 5m
Shop Now
    Get $2.00 off per every US $25.00 you spend
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Language selection area

Fashion Sunglasses

Fashion Blouse

Boutique Dress

Hot Sale

Store Categories

Service Center

 

Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  8:00 --- 19:30

New York Time  19:00 --- 6:30

London Time  24:00 --- 11:30

Moscow Time  3:00 --- 14:30

Brasilia Time  21:00 --- 8:30

Top Selling Products