Store:HF-SKY Fashion Boxes Co.,Ltd Open:2 year(s)
Store No.516061 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 8, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

NOV new charm jewelry

Store Categories

Service Center

HF-SKY Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday:

Beijing Time     8:00--20:00

New York Time   20:00--8:00

London Time    1:00--13:00

Moscow Time    4:00--16:00

Brasilia Time   22:00---10:00

Buenos Aires Time 21:00--9:00

letters ring

charm jewelry sets