Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $50.0
Get coupon now Store valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 0/530
Fixed Discount

US $5.0 off for single orders greater than US $100.0 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 10d 3h 42m 37s

Store Categories

Service Center

 

From Monday to Saturday

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 17:30

New York Time 19:30--- 4:30

London Time  0:30 --- 9:30

Russia  Time 4:30 --- 13:30

Spain Time  1:30 --- 10:30

Welcome to Our Store!

Have a Good Shopping!!

http://www.aliexpress.com/store/521426

 tina@bcjewelryworld.com

Tel:+86-0579-85914568

 

Top Selling