SI SI fashion station Store No.522524
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $5 off for single orders greater than US $100 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 21d 5h 16m 43s

Hot selling

New arrival

New products

Store Categories

Service Center

From Monday to Sunday

Beijing Time 7:00-23:30

 

New York Time 18:00 - 10:30

London Time 23:00 -15:30

Moscow Time 2:00- 18:30

Brasilia Time 20:00- 12:30

Tracking Website

Postal shipments and International express:

http://www.17track.net/index_en.shtml

 Special Line-YW: 

http://www.yw56.com.cn/english/DIY.asp

For Russia Customer

For the Russian buyers, according to the adjusted postal policy of Russia, the consignee’s name must be the full name.

hot sale