Hillary's store Store No.524422
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

US $20.0 off for single orders greater than US $300.0 . No upper limit to discount.

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 2d 16h 46m 32s

Please choose your familiar language at here

ardeesfritjakoptruthtrvi

Dear customer,welcome to Hillary's store!There are 1pcs 10pcs and 30pcs item on your left hand. you can choose different colors in one order. We will charge the shipping fee as free if order is over 10usd. We will ship by DHL or other Express delivery if order is over 150usd. Hope that we can become your best supplier best jewelry best price!!! 

Hot Sale Necklaces

Best Sale Rings

Earring Studs

Bracelets and Bangles

Store Categories

Service Center

Monday to Saturday Online

Beijing Time  9:30 --- 21:30

New York Time  20:30 --- 8:30

London Time  1:30 --- 13:30

Moscow Time  4:30 --- 16:30

Brasilia Time  22:30 --- 10:30

Hot selling