Store:Janecrafts Open:3 year(s)
Store No.528361 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 8, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Janecrafts Store No.528361
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $40.0 Get coupon now
valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 51/70
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:1d 15h 45m
Shop Now
  • Get $2.00 off on orders over US35.00
  • Get $5.00 off on orders over US80.00
  • Get $8.00 off on orders over US120.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Store Newest!!!

Choose Your Language

                                                                     

Elegant Work Dress

1234

Vintage Party Dress

1234

New Arrival

1234

Hair &Jewelry Findings

Store Categories

Service Center

To Be Our VIP

(Get More Discount & News)


_________________________

TIME

Monday To Saturday

Beijing Time       09:00 --- 18:00
New York Time   20:00 ---05:00
London Time      01:00 --- 10:00
Moscow Time    04:00 --- 13:00
Brasilia Time      22:00 --- 07:00
 

HOT SALE