Store:Smile^-^Shopping Open:3 year(s)
Store No.529383 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 22, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Smile^-^Shopping Store No.529383
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $2 off US $29.0 Get coupon now
valid for 5 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 27/1000
US $10 off US $149.0 Get coupon now
valid for 5 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 5/1000
US $5 off US $59.0 Get coupon now
valid for 5 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 8/1000
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:1d 11h 8m
Shop Now
  • Get $2.00 off on orders over US30.00
  • Get $4.00 off on orders over US50.00
  • Get $9.00 off on orders over US100.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Best Selling

New Arrival

Stud Earrings

Hoop Earrings

Body Jewelry

Store Categories

Service Center

Working Time

From Monday To Saturday (China) .

Beijing Time: 8:30 - 18:00

New York Time: 19:30 - 05:00

Melbourne Time: 11:30 - 21:00

London Time: 01:00 - 10:00

Moscow Time: 05:00 - 14:00

Top Selling