Store:one dollar wholesale store Open:5 year(s) Top-rated Seller
Store No.607304 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jun 4, 2011
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
5 Years
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Store Categories

Service Center

VIP

VIP(5)

Working Time

From Monday to Saturday
Beijing Time 8:00 -18:30 
New York Time 20:00 - 6:30
London Time 1:00 - 11:30 
Moscow Time 4:00 -14:30
Brasilia Time 21:00 -7:30