Store opened
3 Years
Location
Zhejiang China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:26d 0h 36m
Shop Now
  • Get $3.00 off on orders over US $56.00
  • Get $5.00 off on orders over US $63.00
  • Get $6.00 off on orders over US $70.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Before buying please read :

1.if package do not arive in 60days(Russian Federation 90days)  we offer full refund.so please donot open dispute before that time if package donot arrive

2.please notice the size detail and product detail before order

3.if you get the package, but donot like it, we accept returning to us.

4.wholesale accept,you can add the ones you like in your cart and place an order,levae a message to us,we will give you best price.then you pay

5.Drop Shopping, if you are a drop shipping seller. we will give you a very good price.

6.OEM:we are a factory mainly doing digital printed.if you have you own style print, please send us your picture.we can do for you.

Any more need Just Contact

Store Categories

Service Center

TOP Sales

HOT SALES

 

 

 

Your satifaction is our biggest Power forward

" If you like our  Store:
" Add to store list
" If you like our ite
" Add to Wishlist
 
Leave Us 5-stars
Item as described:1
Communication:1
Shipping Speed:1  
 
The Min order is US$10 in our store ,also you can mix order different goods together ,if no US$10,please pay the shipping fee as below link :
 
Add Shipping Fee
" Please click me
2
 
 
 

China Post Website

http://intmail.183.com.cn/icc-itemstatusen.jsp
For Brazil Customer
http://www.correios.com.br
/eng/default.cfm
For Russia Customer
http://www.russianpost.ru
/rp/servise/en/home/
postuslug/trackingpo
 17 Track Website
http://www.17track.net/
index_en.shtml

If there are any problem of products you get ,please contact us firstly and we can negotiate on it .We will try our best to solve it satisfactorily .If you really don't want it ,please send them back to me wthin 7 days ,but the goods must be good not be used and not be man-made damaged ,and you should pay all the shipping cost .After we received the goods and checked no problem ,we'll give you a full refund except the shipping cost .Thank you for your kind understanding.

 

1 Order reach $15 will Free shipping

via China Post<15-60 working days arrive

Order reach $150 will Free-shipping via EMS

Order reach $250 will Free-shipping via DHL,TNT,FedEx.

HT1taOkFCdeXXagOFbXX

Customer Service 

Working Time:

From Monday to Saturday

 

Beijing Time :8:00 --- 17:30

 

New York Time : 20:00 --- 4:30

 

London Time  :1:00 --- 9:30

 

Moscow Time : 4:00 --- 12:30

 

Brasilia Time  :22:00 --- 6:30

 

Leave a message:

E-mail:124849735@qq.com

Tel:0086-13587463055