Store:Shenzhen King Jewellery Co. Ltd Open:3 year(s)
Store No.612698 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 1, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Store opened
3 Years
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:3d 4h 39m
Shop Now
  • Get $10.00 off on orders over US $210.00
  • Get $25.00 off on orders over US $500.00
  • Get $100.00 off on orders over US $1000.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

We are a 316L stainless steel jewelry factory,produce famous bangles,cufflinks etc.

* High Quality Guaranteed and Best After-Sale Service

* All Products for Free Shipping/Drop Ship and with Wholesale Prices

* If Order Up to USD200,Ship By Free DHL(3-7days)/EMS(5-10days)/ARAMEX(2-9days)

* Also welcome reseller to contact us direclty for cooperating

King Jewellery

Store Categories

Service Center

Online Working Time

Beijing       09:00 -- 18:30  

New York  21:00 -- 06:30  
London      02:00 -- 11:30  
Moscow    05:00 -- 14:30  
Brasilia      22:00 -- 07:30 
(From Monday to Saturday)
Add us,to be our VIP!
If any questions,please click "Contact Now" and leave us message.