Store:Suzhou Gtime Trade Co.,Ltd. Open:3 year(s)
Store No.613134 Jiangsu China (Mainland) This store has been open since Jul 21, 2012
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
3 Years
Location
Jiangsu China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:6d 9h 27m
Shop Now
  • Get $3.00 off on orders over US $30.00
  • Get $8.00 off on orders over US $60.00
  • Get $15.00 off on orders over US $100.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Face Towel

Bath Towel

Carpet

Store Categories

Service Center

Customer sevice working time

From Monday to sunday

Beijing Time  8:30 --- 23:00

New York Time  19:30 --- 10:00

London Time  0:30 --- 15:00

Moscow Time  3:30 --- 18:00

Brasilia Time  21:30 --- 12:00

HT1KlVCFLNaXXagOFbXk

 

001719luvfm2qrm2y3vm2d

design_jingmeisheji_318128_m

155734426