Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Why Choose US ?

Sino Solar Lighting Technology Co., Ltd is the subsidiary of Jinan Oufu Technology Co., Ltd, specializing in marketing overseas market for a wide range of solar application products.
Oufu group was established in year 2008, in order to respond and conform to the trend of global environmental protection "low carbon"and "green energy", Oufu starts an independent department "Sinoltech" focusing on research, development, innovation, production and export for a wide range of solar application products.Including integrated solar street lights, solar garden light, solar lawn light, solar lantern, solar landscape light, various kinds of solar charger for mobile phone and laptop, flexible solar panel, solar home system, solar attic fans, solar hat, solar water pump, solar gift lights, solar fairy lights and solar night lights etc.
We are devoted to provide affordable solar products, incorporate solar energy into everyone's daily life.
Sinoltech aims at providing most qualified solar energy products for clients wordwide, we guarantee quality for each product, providing professional after-sale services and technical support.
Welcome to inquiry and cooperate.
Reach us on Made-in-China: http://sinoltech.en.made-in-china.com
Home Page: www.sinoltech.com
 

Store Categories

Service Center

Customer Service: Christabel

For volume quantity, wholesale purchase, feel free to reach us via below:

Sales Manager: Susan

Email: Susan@sinoltech.com / Skype: Sinoltech@hotmail.com

After-sale: Vicky

Email: Vicky@sinoltech.com

General Manager: Linda

Email: Linda@sinoltech.com

Account Depart.

Email: Account@sinoltech.com

Technical Depart.

Email: Tech@sinoltech.com

Home Page: www.sinoltech,com

Sinoltech on MIC: http://sinoltech.en.made-in-china.com

Solar Powered Attic Fan

For Residential

home-300

For Agriculture

agriculture-300

For Industry

industrial-300