Store:Best Drop Shipping Open:2 year(s)
Store No.620104 Guangdong China (Mainland) This store has been open since Mar 15, 2013
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
2 Years
Best Drop Shipping Store No.620104
Location
Guangdong China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:1d 4h 41m
Shop Now
  • Get $10.00 off on orders over US $200.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

New an Hot

Recommend

Store Categories

Service Center

About Work Time

Monday to Saturday

New York:  20:00 to 10:00

     Bei jing: 08:00 to 22:00

   Moscow: 04:00 to 18:00

    London: 01:00 to 15:00

in other time, we will keep online on our moblile phone, and we will give you a reply as soon as possible on work time.

About Track Number

All our orders will provide a track number which can be track on web.

We will send the order in 72 hours when the payment is available in Aliexpress, and put the track number on web at once. the track number can be track in 2 to 6 days when the post office put the information on web.

Thanks for understanding, if have any questions, you can leave us a message or send an Email to us.

WhatsApp number: (Alice)

+86 13736378863

THANKS