Shenzhen T&P Co.,ltd. Store No.632564
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Consulting
Beijing 09:30--00:30
New York 20:30--11:30
London 01:30--16:30
Moscow 04:30 --19:30
Brasilia 22:30--13:30
Email: yjqrxyc@126.com
Notice
Welcome to my shop, a deal with you is our greatest happy!
If you have any problems in shopping, please feel free to contact us, it is recommended that you use a shopping cart settlement at once, it will save a lot of time, also facilitate you lump-sum payment!
After you receive the goods if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us, if have what not satisfied, and we say, please don't default poor evaluation, thank you!
If you have any not happy place, whether in business, or in life, if you when I was a friend, I will be more happy, I am willing to be your audience! As long as you like, as long as I can do it.
TOP SELLING
NEW ARRIVE

Women's backpack

Store Categories

Service Center

Language
You can choose the following national flag switch different languages!
Monday to Saturday
Beijing 09:30-00:30
New York 20:30-11:30
Melbourne 12:30-03:30
London 01:30-16:30
Moscow 05:30-20:30

Best selling

Warm prompt
After purchase if you find any question, please don't try so hard, please feel free to contact us to solve.
About Color
All the goods are taken in kind, the display shows different, high requirements on the color buyers please clap.
Express
Our default express is China post air mail, such as the need to send other courier please communicate with customer service.
Online time
Beijing 09:30-00:30
New York 20:30-11:30
Melbourne 12:30-03:30
London 01:30-16:30
Moscow 05:30-20:30