Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
Fixed Discount

Get US $3 off for single orders greater than US $20 .

When you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart to get the discount.

Time remaining for promotion: 8d 9h 39m 49s

1234567891011
 
 

Discount

Rings

Bracelets

Hot

Store Categories

Service Center

Minlong CZ Jewelry Co., Ltd

Working Time:

Monday - Saturday

Beijing Time  8:30 - 17:30

New York Time  19:30 - 4:30

London Time  0:30 - 9:30

Moscow Time  3:30 - 12:30

Brasilia Time  21:30 - 6:30

 

HOT SELLING!