Store:Fashion by Chance Open:4 year(s)
Store No.704677 China (Mainland) This store has been open since Nov 14, 2010
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Store opened
4 Years
Fashion by Chance Store No.704677
Location
China (Mainland)
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home
US $3 off US $50.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 2/99
US $5 off US $100.0 Get coupon now valid for 3 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 1/99
US $20 off US $999.0 Get coupon now valid for 3 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 1/99
US $2 off US $30.0 Get coupon now valid for 7 days
Limit: 1 per buyer
Issued/Total: 1/99
Seller Discount
On all products
Time left until promotion ends:27d 20h 29m
Shop Now
  • Get $3.00 off on orders over US $100.00
  • Get $5.00 off on orders over US $150.00
  • Get $7.00 off on orders over US $200.00
  • (Incl. shipping costs)
If you want to purchase more than one product, please add everything to your Cart first. When you proceed to the checkout page, the Seller Discount will be automatically calculated.;

Pad Case

Recommend

Genuine Leather

Alice's Diary

Alice's Diary

2015.03.27: Spring is coming``~``~`````

2015.03.26: After two hours of busy, I cooked fish for lunch ^_^

2015.03.25:  I will go to my friend's party tonight, need some time to make up ^_^

...

Store Categories

Service Center

  

     

Scan For Big Surprise!

 

HT18eHXFOlXXXagOFbXcHT18eHXFOlXXXagOFbXc (1)HT18eHXFOlXXXagOFbXc

liantu

 

Click to get coupons:

HT1LYREFttmXXagOFbX8

HT1Qw8EFAlcXXagOFbXa

Recomend

Alice's Working Time

Customer Service Time:

From Monday to  Saturday

Beijing Time  9:00 --- 22:00

New York Time  20:00 --- 9:00

London Time  01:00 --- 14:00

Moscow Time  04:00 --- 17:00

Brasilia Time  22:00 --- 11:00