COLORFULTOOL Store No.707818
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now
Home > Store Home

Fashion Dress

Makeup

Fashion Jewelry

Beauty Tools

Read Before Order

Welcome to Colorful (Store No.707818)

We sincerely appreciated for your coming and wish you a nice and pleased shopping here.

Dear customers, we do not have MOQ(min order). But for the items (in the discription marked as Free Shipping = Min Mix Order 15.) if you order more than $15.00 (exclude the shipping fee), it's free of shipping. For free shipping, normally we send by China Post Air Mail or E-Pack (to America). For the items (in the discription marked as Free Shipping), it's free shipping to worldwide. Welcome mix order, when you purchase more than one item, please add them to the shopping cart. 

Free Shipping=Min Mix Order 15. ITEMS:

1).If your total goods price is less than $15.00, please pay shipping freight. (Provide shipping to all countries.) Combine different items(mix orders) will save your shipping cost,please contact with us to adjust the shipping cost for you.

2).If your total goods price is more than $15.00,it is free shipping.

For example: $15.19(goods price)+ 7.95(shipping fee)=?????

Hey ,final you just pay for $15.19.

We will minus shipping freight after you place the order (click "buy now",but not click "pay now".)Please! Only we minus the shipping freight,you click "pay now". 

FAQ

1.Question:Can you provide me express delivery?

Besides China Post Air Mail,we also can send by express(TNT,FEDEX,DHL,UPS or EMS),only take 6-9 days to arrived you after we ship.)If you need this,please feel free to let us know.We will check the best shipping cost for you.For items(marked as Free Shipping=Min Mix Order $15),if you order more than $150,we will send to you by express and free of shipping.

2.Question:Do you provide drop shipping?

We provide drop shipping,can send the products to your customer directly.

3.Question:Do I need to pay extra tax?

It depends on you localr customs.We will declare the parcel with under-value,so you no need to pay tax or smaller tax.

4.Question:Do they all have in stock,can I pay?

Normally,all our products are in stock,so you can order and pay.But some time,if we meet any one no stock,we will let you know before we ship,then you can make a change or refund.

5.Question:What is the processing time?

After you pay,we will process your order and try to send out for you within 1-3 days.Some big order may cost some more days,hope your understanding! TKS!

6.Question:What is the delivery time?

It depends on the shipping way and your local customs work efficiency. Regarding express (TNT, FEDEX, DHL, UPS, EMS),normally it may need 6-9 days.For China Post Air Mail,may need longer time.After we send out,we will give you the tracking no.And at the same time,we will keep eyes on check it.If your order on Aliexpress expire time but you still not get it (seldom case),Don't Worry! We will extra-long the order receipt time until you get the parcel.

7.Question:If the products damaged or the parcel lost,what can I do?

Don't worry.If there are any quality problem or damaged products,or if the parcel lost,Please contact with us,we will refund to re-send to you.

Store Categories

Service Center

ADD-1

Colorful Service Time:

From Monday to Saturday:

Beijing Time:9:00----21:00

New York Time:20:00----8:00

London Time:1:00----13:00

Moscow Time:4:00----16:00

Brasilia Time:22:00----10:00

Top Selling